Kontakt Backer Eiendom

Navn  Stilling  Tlf / mob.  E-post
Atle Sylvarnes Daglig leder
Backer AS
930 15 911 atle.sylvarnes@backer.no
Åsta Kuven Økonomisjef
Backer AS
481 89 968 aasta.kuven@backer.no
Kenneth Stokke Økonom
Backer AS
908 40 932 kenneth.stokke@backer.no
Kjell Sylvarnes Prosjektleder
Backer AS
901 97 467 kjell.sylvarnes@backer.no
Kjetil Nordanger Prosjektleder
Backer AS
930 15 918 kjetil.nordanger@backer.no
Magnar Ove Nordtveit Driftsleder
Backer AS
982 99 675 mon@backer.no
Eirik Sætre Driftsleder
Backer AS
948 46 367 eirik.saetre@backer.no
Bjarte Aksnes Driftsleder
Backer AS
928 93 319 bjarte.aksnes@backer.no
Tone Danielsen Regnskapsmedarbeider
Backer AS
55 11 52 00 tone.danielsen@backer.no